Dornoch Heritage Society

Events

2016

Date
Event
Venue
Thu 15 Sep
DHSCIO Annual General Meeting
7.30 p.m. Council Chamber
Thu 20 Oct Talk:'Diary of an Engineer' by Bruce Field 7.30 p.m. RDGC
Thu 3 Nov

Talk: 'John Sutherland' by Todd Warnock

7.30 p.m. RDGC
Sat 5 Nov Coffee Morning 10.30 a.m. West Church Hall
Fri 16 Dec Films and Fun 7.30 p.m. Dornoch Social Club

2017

Date
Event
Venue
Fri 20 Jan
'A Taste of Burns'
7.30 p.m. Dornoch Social Club
Thu 23 Feb Talk:'The Cry of the Young Child' by Dr Elizabeth Ritchie 7.30 p.m. RDGC
Thu 16 Mar

Talk: '6000 years at Littleferry' by Scilla Aitchison

7.30 p.m. RDGC
Thu 20 Apr Talk 'Highland Buses' by Dr John Sinclair 7.30 p.m. RDGC

Sat 6 May

Thu 18 May

Coffee Morning

Talk 'John Sutherland' by Todd Warnock

10.30 a.m. West Church Hall

7.30 p.m. RDGC

back to top

Historylinks Museum, The Meadows, Dornoch, Sutherland IV25 3SF

Dornoch Heritage SCIO Registered Charity No SC008747